net-bucks.net

Bringing health education to the world

Hello world!

Posted by netbucks1 on February 6, 2007

Well, this is my first ever blog, and I would just like to share a little about myself.

My name is Mark Shell and I am in my early twenties. I live in a small country called New Zealand, which is on the south western edge of the Pacific Ocean, below Australia. I am currently attending college at Waikato University, studying a Bachelor of Management Studies, majoring in economics. I have also attended lectures at ASU and UMD during a trip to USA last year.

With this being my first blog I would love to hear feedback or suggestions.

Thank you

10 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. I almost never drop responses, but i did some searching and wound up here Hello world!

    net-bucks.net. And I do have a couple of questions for
    you if you don’t mind. Could it be only me or does it look like a few of these remarks come across as if they
    are left by brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are posting on other sites, I would
    like to follow anything new you have to post. Would you list of the complete urls of your community pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page
    or twitter feed?

  3. It is in point of fact a great and useful piece of information.
    I’m glad that you shared this useful information with
    us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank
    you for sharing.

  4. each time i used to read smaller articles which as well
    clear their motive, and that is also happening with this piece of writing which I am reading now.

  5. This is my first time pay a visit at here and i am genuinely happy to read
    everthing at alone place.

  6. With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My website has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either
    created myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my authorization. Do you know any ways
    to help reduce content from being stolen? I’d genuinely appreciate
    it.

  7. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added”
    checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get
    several emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service?

    Thanks!

  8. Wow! After all I got a web site from where I can genuinely get valuable
    data regarding my study and knowledge.

  9. Hey there! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 3gs!
    Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts!
    Keep up the excellent work!

  10. Ԝhat you publіshed was аctuаlly very reasonable. Howeveг, what about this?
    what iif you typed a catchier tіtle? I mean, I dߋn’t wіѕh tօ tell you howw to run your website,
    however suppose you addеd a title to ρossibly grɑb a person’s attention? I mean Hello
    world! net-bucks.net is a little vanilla. You could look at Ƴaɦoo’s home
    pagе and watch how they write news headlines to grab people to click.

    Yߋu might try adding a ѵideo or a related рicture or tաo to grab people excited about eѵerything’ve got tο say.

    Just my opinion, it might bгing youг blog
    a lіttle bit more interesting.

Leave a Reply

 
